ملف الشركة

تأسس مصنع العايدي للخيام والصناعات المعدنية في عام 1997 ويفتخر بكونه أول مصنع وطني يختص بالخيم الأوروبية في العالم العربي. وهو مصنع مشهود له بجودة منتجاته المطابقة للمعايير الدولية والتي تجاوزت كافة الاختبارات الفنية واختبارات السلامة ويعد هذا المصنع من المصانع التي تسعى للتفوق الدائم ويهدف إلى إرضاء عملائهم بشكل كامل.

يشكل مصنع "العايدي" علامة تجارية بارزة في مجال الهياكل الخاصة والمؤقتة وهو متخصص بتقديم خدمات متميزة وحسب الطلب. وقد اكتسبنا على مدى السنوات السابقة الخبرة التي تمكننا من الاستجابة في أقصر فترة زمنية وأن نكون في الوقت نفسه مقدم الحلول الاقتصادي لتلبية كافة حاجاتك من الهياكل.

ومن المنتجات والخدمات التخصصية التي يقدمها مصنع العايدي:
  • حلول المباني مسبقة الصنع للمجالات العسكرية والفضائية والزراعية والإنشائية
  • خيام (هياكل تفصيل وهياكل نظامية) ومساكن مؤقتة من أجل مخيمات الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث
  • هياكل شد
  • مجالس عربية
  • مظلات لمواقف السيارات
  • تأجير

Our Legends

ولد السيد عرفة العايدي في عام 1939 في مدينة يافا الساحلية القديمة في فلسطين، ثم انتقلت عائلته في عام 1948 أثناء الحرب بين العرب وإسرائيل في البداية إلى مخيم غزة للاجئين وبعدها إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة في 1964 بعد تنقله بين اليمن ومصر والسعودية.

إلى جانب تأسيسه أول شركة إنشاءات له في الشارقة، دخل مجال صناعة الطوب المجوف وأدخل صناعة البناء الجاهز في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الأمر الذي ساعد العايدي على امتلاك خبرة في مختلف أشكال الإنشاءات.

وبغية المحافظة على أخلاقيات العمل لديه، واصل تقدمه وأنشأ مصنع العايدي للخيام والصناعات المعدنية في عام 1997 الذي يفتخر بكونه أول مصنع لصناعة الخيام الأوروبية في العالم العربي.

ولا يزال اليوم وهو في سن الثمانين دعامة أسرتنا ومصنعنا. حيث تشكل شخصيته وروح القيادة لديه نقطة القوة والحافز الأساسي لأعمالنا. ولطالما تغنى أولادنا بقصته التي سمعوها من أعمامهم وخالاتهم كيف أنه حمل أخيه بيد وأخته بالأخرى خلال هجرة غزة وهو يمشي عبر رمال الصحراء ويبرد قدميه الملتهبتين مثبتاً ببساطة أن كل ما تفعله الشمس يذهب بمسحة. يا له من مصدر إلهام يجسد فكرة "البقاء على قيد الحياة دون امتلاك شيء"! إنه ليس مجرد رجل أعمال فحسب بل هو أب وزوج عظيم وإنسان رائع ساهم في نجاح العديد من الناس.

Mr. Arafa Awad Al Aydi

Founder Chairman

Mr Saleem Al Aydi

Legal Consultant


كان السيد سليم العايدي أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين للمحكمة الأولى في إمارة الشارقة. إذ شغل منصب قاضي منذ عام 1969 وتم تعيينه لاحقاً كمستشار قانوني لنفس المحكمة. وفي عام 1982 كلفه حاكم الشارقة سمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان القاسمي للعمل كمستشار قانوني في دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في الشارقة، وبقي على رأس عمله حتى عام 1987 ثم اختاره حاكم الشارقة ثانية ليكون المستشار القانوني الخاص لمكتب حاكم الشارقة.

ولطالما حفزت إنجازاته وحياته الملهمة الفريق القيادي لدينا وساعدت في وضع أساس قوي لمصنع العايدي للصناعات المعدنية.


Our Leadership


يتمتع السيد عثمان العايدي بخبرة واسعة في إدارة الجودة، بدأ مسيرته في دوبال عام 1993 وكان جزءاً من دائرة ضمان الجودة، كما أن لديه خبرة تزيد على 24 عاماً في مجال تطبيق المعايير الدولية للإدارة في بيئة التصنيع.

انضم السيد عثمان للعمل في مصنع العايدي للصناعات المعدنية في عام 2016، وهو معروف بتعزيز الثقافة والبيئة التي تؤدي لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الالتزام بالتحسين المتواصل في مجالي الجودة والتسليم.


Mr Othman Al Aydi

Chairman & CEO

Mr Raja Amjad Kabeer

Operations Manager


يمتلك السيد أمجد أكثر من 15 سنة خبرة إدارية في تصنيع المظلات وهياكل الشد، وهو قائد متعدد القدرات لديه مجموعة من المهارات الإدارية. وهو أول شخص نلجأ إليه عند اتخاذ القرارات السريعة وتخطيط الإنتاج أو عند مواجهتنا أية مشكلات تتعلق بالجودة والمرتبطة بالقطع المستلمة من الموردين.

إن القيادة العليا لدينا هي من تتولى إدارة الشركة ويركز فريق مؤلف من تنفيذيين من ذوي الخبرة العالية ومن خلفيات مختلفة على تقديم قيمة فعلية ومستدامة لعملائنا ومساهمينا وشركتنا.

شعارنا

"الشارة الموثوقة والمستدامة التي تغطي العالم.."


نشاط تجاري أو مفهوم موحد أو يحمل العلامة أعلاه في كافة أنحاء العالم بشعاره الدائم المتمثل بالثقة والاستدامة.

التفاصيل

لقد اخترنا كلمة عريقة وهي "شارة" وتعني علامة أو معيار. إلى جانب شعار شركتنا – الثقة والاستدامة ، بحيث تشكل توليفة مذهلة بين الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل.

رؤيتنا

إن الرحلة التاريخية التي بدأها الأجداد وواصلها الجيل التالي خلال الستينيات والسبعينيات والثمانينات والتسعينات والتي تركزت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وغيرها من البلدان فسرت معنى شعارنا –" الشارة التي تغطي العالم" لتناسب بشكل رائع رؤية الشركة التي رافقتها خلال رحلتها وإنجازاتها حتى الآن. وقد أثبت العايدي معاييره وقوته وأصالته وبصمته في المجال وتقاليده وتأثيره وعنوانه وعلامته وانتصاره. فشعارنا يجسد رؤيتنا التي ورثناها عن اجدادنا لننشرها وننقلها كتراث لا يقدر بثمن.

مهمتنا

لدينا مهمة حالياً ألا وهي المحافظة على رؤية قائمة على الثقة والاستدامة وتعزيزها، وهي مهمة جعلتنا نقدر أنفسنا تقديراً عظيماً. حيث أن شعارنا قائم على صفتي –"موثوقة ومستدامه" – وهاتين الصفتين اللتين ندعيهما لأنفسنا هي صفات يتوق إليها العالم بما في ذلك عملائنا المسجلين ومنافسينا التجاريين، وستبقى مرغوبة إلى حد كبير طالما أن العالم لا يزال قائماً.

عندما تبحث عن خيام ومظلات لمواقف السيارات، سنكون التجار الشاملين الملتزمين من دون أدنى شك بأن نكون مزود الخدمة في العالم. فالجودة ببساطة هي نتاج مساع متواصلة ترافقت مع حلول هندسية صحيحة ومعايير جودة تلبي مختلف التعقيدات التي تنطوي عليها صناعة مظلات مواقف السيارات والخيام.

تتمتع أي بضاعة أو خدمة واعدة تم بيعها بتاريخ متأصل من صعوبات لا توصف وإصرار لا يتزعزع. ويتجلى إخلاص الحرفيين المهرة لدينا كثيراً في تسهيل الحلول؛ فمن أفضل منهم يمكنه تقديم الحل الفعلي لغطاء موثوق ومستدام. التزامنا هذا ليس فقط لتدعيم الجودة بل أيضاً لحماية أعمالنا من أي تنازلات مخفية إذ نعلم أن لا شيء سيكون أكثر فظاعة من سلعة غير جديرة بالثقة وغير مستدامة والمتاجرة بها.

إننا نقدم مظلات وخيام مصنعة حسب الطلب- سواء كانت خيام واسعة فاخرة مثالية لإقامة المعارض أو خيام تعطي جواً يسوده الود عند اجتماع العائلة معاً للإفطار خلال شهر رمضان المبارك.

About Us

Al Aydi Tents & Metals Industry was established in 1997 and it owns the pride of being the first national factory to manufacture European tents in the Arab world. Recognized for its quality products which meet international standards and surpassed all technical and safety tests, it’s an industry which aims to continuously excel in order to completely satisfy its clients.

"Al Aydi" an outstanding trademark in special and temporary structures is specialized in providing distinguished and tailor-made services. Over the past years, we have gained the experience and expertise to respond in the shortest time-span whilst being the most cost-effective solution provider for all your structural needs.

Al Aydi’s specialist products & services includes: -
  • Pre-Engineered Building Solutions for Military, Aerospace, Farming & Construction Industries
  • Tents (bespoke and regular structures) & Temp Housing for Disaster Relief Camps
  • Tensile Structures
  • Arabic Majlis
  • Parking Shades
  • Rentals

Our Legends

Mr. Arafa Al Aydi was born in 1939 at Yaffa is an ancient port city of Palestine. In 1948, during the Arab Israel war, His family moved, first to the refugee camp of Gaza and then to the UAE in 1964, after being to Yemen, Egypt & Saudi.

Apart from starting his first construction company in Sharjah, he was into the manufacturing of hollow bricks and also introduced the business of precast building in the UAE, which helped Al Aydi to be experienced in a different mode of construction.

To sustain his business ethics, he moves on and Al Aydi Tents and Metal Industry was established in 1997 and it owned the pride of being the first factory to manufacture European tents in the Arab World.

Today at the age of 80 he still stands as the pillar of our family and our factory. His personality and leadership are the core strength and motivation for our business. Our kids talk about his story they have heard from their uncles and aunts on how, during Gaza migration he held his brother on one hand and his sister on the other, walked through the desert sands, cooled his burning feet, simply proving that the efforts of the sun is just worth a wipe with what he expels out unwanted. What better inspiration to imbibe for a “survival with nothing”! He is not just a business man, But a great father, husband & a wonderful human being who has contributed to the success of many people.

Mr. Arafa Awad Al Aydi

Founder Chairman

Mr Saleem Al Aydi

Legal Consultant


Mr Saleem Al Aydi was one of the members who had established the first court in Sharjah Emirate. He worked as a judge since 1969 and later he was assigned to work as a legal consultant for the same court. In 1982 he was assigned by Sharjah ruler His Highness Sheikh Dr Sultan Al Qasimi to work as a legal consultant in Sharjah Economic Department, which he continued till 1987 and then he was selected by the Sharjah ruler again to be a legal consultant for the Sharjah Ruler's Office.

His achievements and inspiring life has always motivated our leadership team and has helped in creating a strong foundation for Alaydi Metal Industry.


Our Leadership


Mr Othman Al Aydi has extensive experience in Quality management, He started his career with DUBAI in 1993 and was part of the Quality Assurance department. He has over 24 years of experience implementing international management standards in the manufacturing environment.

Mr Othman joined Alaydi Metal Industry in 2016, He is known for fostering a culture and an environment that results in the highest level of commitment to continuous improvement in quality and delivery.


Mr Othman Al Aydi

Chairman & CEO

Mr Raja Amjad Kabeer

Operations Manager


Mr Amjad has more than 15 years of managerial experience in Shades and Tensile Structure manufacturing, He is a versatile leader with great team management skill. The first name that we often call for swift decisions, production planning or when we face any quality issues linked to components from suppliers.

Our senior leadership is responsible for leading the company and a team of highly experienced executives from diverse backgrounds focused on delivering real and sustainable value to our clients, our shareholders and our firm.

OUR SLOGAN

“THE ENSIGN OVER THE WORLD
TRUSTED, SUSTAINABLE…”


A Business or a Concept flagged or standardized above and all over the World, with its ever-envious motto of Trust & Sustainability.

Description

We have selected a long-established word “Ensign” meaning - A flag or A Standard. Collaborated with the motto of our company – Trust and Sustainability, it gives a striking synthesis of tradition, the contemporary and the future.

Our Vision

The historic Journey set forth by the forefathers, taken up down the time by the next generation ,through the 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s, flagging its identity in the UAE and other Countries unwind the synonyms of our Slogan- “The Ensign over the World” to wonderfully suit the company’s vision with which it made its journey and accomplishments until now. Al Aydi has manifested its standards, power, authenticity, Its signature in the field, its tradition, its influence, its address, its mark and its conquering. In our Slogan is embodied our vision which we took from our forefathers to pervade and to pass it on as a heritage, invaluable.

Our Mission

Today we have a Mission - and that is to retain and enhance a vision founded on Trust and Sustainability; a Mission that aggrandized us our SELF. Since our motto – “Trusted and Sustainable”- the adjectives that we claim for ourselves are qualities which the world, comprising of our listed clientele and our business competitors equally long for, it stands essentially desirable as the world stands.

When you are in the lookout for Parking shades and Tents, we are the comprehensive traders un-doubtedly bound to be the World’s Pitstop. Quality is simply the result of our unceasing endeavors with the right engineering solutions and quality standards to meet the diverse intricacies of parking shades and tent making.

Any promising good or service sold has an intrinsic history of untold hardships and unerring persistence. The dedications of our skilled craftsman, thus, abound in soothing solutions; for who would know better to provide the real solace of a trustable and sustainable cover. Our commitment is not just to anchor on quality but to fortify our business from any disguises of compromise for we know that nothing could be more appalling than an untrustworthy and unsustainable merchandise or a trader with that.

We offer customized shades and tents - be it the vast, ostentatious tents perfect for exhibitions or the one that exudes a congenial atmosphere where the family sits together to break their fast during the auspicious month of Ramadan.